top of page

Our Leadership



Lisa Taddei

First Energy/Ohio Edison

Regional External Affairs



Joe Johnson

The Huntington National Bank

Sr. VP Healthcare Banking

Vice Chairman

Van Nelson

Trumbull Community Action Program 

Chief Executive Officer


Melissa Maki

The Middlefield Banking Company

Vice President, Marketing Communications Director

Board of Directors

Brian Boettcher

7 17 Credit Union

Chief Information Officer

Andy Bednar

Baker Bednar Snyder & Associates


Steve Chiaro

Warren City School District


Eddie Colbert

City of Warren

Director of Public Safety & Service

Linsey Gray

The Anderson-DuBose Company

Human Resource Manager

Pastor Todd Johnson

Second Baptist Church

Tammy Jorgensen

Premier Bank

Sr. Vice President



James LeDanko

Laborers Local 935

Business Manager


Kareem Maine

Ultium Cells LLC

Plant Director

Don Moore

City of Cortland

Council Member

Robert Nemeth

Stanwade Metal Products

Executive Vice President

Diane Sauer

Diane Sauer Chevrolet

Kristin Woods

Farmer's Bank


Todd Weddell

United Steelworkers 2155

bottom of page